Jedi Order (350)Full unit name: Jedi Order
Last updated: 25.09.2022 12:41:19
Navigation (43)
Basic info
First appearance: Tales of the Jedi : The Golden Age of the Sith
Events: Assault on the Jedi Temple (3653BBY), Recruitment, Prison Labor, Battle of Corellia, 6th Battle of Ruusan, Yinchorri Crisis, Jedi Briefing, Second Mission to Yinchorri System, Battle of Yinchorr, Battle of Uhanayih, Jedi Council Meeting (Infant of Shaa crisis), Seeking Sharad Hett (32BBY), Ambassadors to Naboo, Journey from Otoh Gunga to Theed, Escape from Theed, Qui-Gon and Obi-Wan's Debrief (32ABY), Anakin's Test (32BBY), Return to Naboo, Battle of Theed, Palpatine arrives on Naboo, Qui-Gon Jinn's funeral, Theed Celebration, Assembling a Team for Malastare, Negotiations on Malastare, Attempt on Prince R'cardo's Life, Searching for Akk Dogs Smugglers (Nar Shaddaa), Hunt for Aurra Sing, Meeting in Palpatine's office (AOTC), The Hunt for the Hunter, Palpatine flattering Anakin (AOTC), Searching for Saberdart Origin (AOTC), Special Session of the Senate (AOTC), Search for Shmi Skywalker, Anakin and Padme depart Tatooine, Geonosis Arena Battle, Battle of Geonosis, Republic Advance (CW), Battle of Dantooine, Battle of Muunilinst, Duel on Yavin IV, Ambush on Ilum, Battle of Hypori, Battle of Shelter Base, Battle of Christophsis, Overseeing Clone Cadets Training (Shaak Ti), Battle of Lianna Aftermath (3M ABG), Mission to Queyta Aftermath, Attack on the Malevolence, Dooku Captured (Vanqor), Holocron Heist, Mission to Vassek 3, Second Battle of Geonosis, Rough landing on Geonosis (BoG2), Battle of Khorm, Invasion of Kamino (21 BBY), Umbara Campaign (21BBY), Battle of Mon Cala, Mission to Oba Diah Moon, Siege of Saleucami, Battle of Coruscant (ROTS), Battle of Kashyyyk, Battle of Utapau, Duel in Palpatine's office, Duel on Mustafar
Known Facts (97)
6th Battle of Ruusan (1) »
Jedi Council Meeting (Infant of Shaa crisis) (4) »
Ambassadors to Naboo (2) »
Journey from Otoh Gunga to Theed (2) »
Escape from Theed (2) »
Anakin's Test (32BBY) (14) »
Return to Naboo (2) »
Battle of Theed (2) »
Palpatine arrives on Naboo (1) »
Qui-Gon Jinn's funeral (4) »
Theed Celebration (1) »
Hunt for Aurra Sing (4) »
Meeting in Palpatine's office (AOTC) (7) »
The Hunt for the Hunter (2) »
Palpatine flattering Anakin (AOTC) (1) »
Special Session of the Senate (AOTC) (2) »
Search for Shmi Skywalker (1) »
Anakin and Padme depart Tatooine (7) »
Geonosis Arena Battle (4) »
Battle of Geonosis (2) »
Republic Advance (CW) (3) »
Ambush on Ilum (3) »
Battle of Christophsis (2) »
Overseeing Clone Cadets Training (Shaak Ti) (1) »
Mission to Vassek 3 (2) »
Siege of Saleucami (9) »
Battle of Coruscant (ROTS) (4) »
Battle of Kashyyyk (3) »
Battle of Utapau (1) »
Duel in Palpatine's office (4) »
The Jedi Order, later known as the Old Jedi Order and referred to as the Holy Order of the Jedi Knights, was an ancient monastic peacekeeping organization unified by its belief and observance of the Force, specifically the light side. The Jedi were the guardians of peace and justice in the Galactic Republic, and became perhaps the most well known of the various groups that relied on the Force for their power. During Great Jedi Purge at the end of the Clone Wars the Jedi Order was almost completely eradicted. The New Jedi Order, also known simply as the Jedi Order, was the restored and reformed Jedi Order, in the wake of the Great Jedi Purge and subsequent fall of the Galactic Empire. The Jedi Knights, reduced in number to only a handful, were slowly restored, primarily under the leadership of Luke Skywalker.


See also
Known subgroups, subsidiaries or members
Related organizations
Strike Team Oricon
New Jedi Order
Green Jedi
Related units, characters and technologies
Darth Krayt (A'Sharad Hett)
Qui-Gon Jinn
Obi-Wan Kenobi
Anakin Skywalker
Ashoka Tano
Zayne Carrick
Grand Inquisitor
Kanan Jarrus
Cal Kestis
Rahm Kota
Exar Kun
Bastila Shan
Nomi Sunrider
Meetra Surik
Mace Windu
Stass Allie
Vodo-Siosk Baas
Depa Billaba
Jolee Bindo
Maris Brood
Sora Bulq
Tott Doneeta
Lucien Draay
Kit Fisto
Adi Gallia
Sharad Hett
Sian Jeisel
Dass Jennir
Arca Jeth
Agen Kolar
Plo Koon
Eeth Koth
An'ya Kuro
Voolvif Monn
Barriss Offee
Olin, Ferus
Kazdan Paratus
Jax Pavan
Even Piell
Qel-Droma, Cay
Qel-Droma, Ulic
Qu Rahn
Oppo Rancisis
Aayla Secura
Seventh Sister
Aurra Sing
Shaak Ti
Saesee Tiin
Antinnis Tremayne
Luminara Unduli
Quinlan Vos
Xiaan Amersu
Ausar Auset
Tsui Choi
Cin Drallig
Theen Fida
Micah Giiett
Tarados Gon
Jocasta Nu
Diala Passil
Yarael Poof
Lilit Twoseas
Nahdar Vebb
Komari Vosa
Shu Yen
Zett Jukassa
Galen Besk
Tyus Huols
Yem Ordalien
Haune Tiar
Reena Vari
Delta-7A Aethersprite-class Light Interceptor
Delta-7B Aethersprite-class Light Interceptor
Eta-2 Actis-class Interceptor
Complete list

Full unit name: Jedi Order Last updated: 25.09.2022 12:41:19